The Chalet 130x800mm Timber Grain Porcelain Tile

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted by

KWD has grown from a team of two in 2013 to a dynamic group of ten professionals who all contribute to the successful consultancy we have created. Growing up in a family with a mother as an Interior Designer and a father as a successful Ceramic Tile Merchant, it's no wonder I entered the world of design. At Kate Walker Design (KWD), our primary focus is to specify, source and supply stone, tiles and all other hard finishes into projects across Melbourne and the Mornington Peninsula, but also interstate and internationally. We embrace a consultative approach and develop lasting relationships with each and every client. It’s what the KWD team knows and loves. “Design is not a thing we do. It’s our way of life.” Kate Walker

5 thoughts on “The Chalet 130x800mm Timber Grain Porcelain Tile

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back regularly!

  2. I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours today, but I never found any attention-grabbing
    article like yours. It’s lovely price sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and
    bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet can be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

